Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Jamestown Community College Deans List

August 20, 2015
Westfield Republican

Students who were named to the spring 2015 part-time student dean's list at Jamestown Community College earned at least a 3.50 average, equal to a B plus or better, in six to 11 credit hours of letter-graded work, and included:

Brocton: Penny Bane, Alec Chelton, Erin Deming, Ryan Johnson, Ginger Lawton

Clymer: Jayde Brisson, Amanda Einink, Michelle Frank, Jessica Heiser, Carlina McAfoose, Courtney Newton, Caragen Nichols, Katelyn Tenpas

Dewittville: Laiken Biekert, Morgan Lehman

Mayville: April Auge, Kirsten Elliott, Gretchen Elwell, Tara Hunt, Corey Klinger, Tracie Vollertsen, Abigail Whipple

Portland: Evan Davis, Tanner Fried, Victoria Wells

Ripley: Nicholas Hlifka, Benjamin Reed

Sherman: Seth Byard, Kelly Crabtree, Jeffrey Greiner, Jurnee Hannold, Nathan Ottaway, Ellen Reed, Bridget Yaw, Chiara Young

Westfield: Alison Bolinger, Elyse Carlson, Amanda Foster, Jennifer Laporte, James Manning, Jamie Pacanowski, Laurie Pembridge

These students have been added to the part-time student dean's list for fall 2014:

Brocton: Alec Chelton, Ryan Johnson

Clymer: Jayde Brisson, Grace Dennis, Amanda Einink, Jessica Heiser, Brandon Vogel

Dewittville: Laiken Biekert, Morgan Lehman

Mayville: Ashley Crandall, Bridgett Marsh, Benjamin Stahlsmith, Abigail Whipple

Portland: Victoria Wells

Ripley: Jason Babcock, Ryleigh Hawkins, Nicholas Hlifka, Molly Laurie, Tammy Soto

Sherman: Jeremy Cole, Jeffrey Greiner, Nathan Ottaway, Kayla Sorenson, Breanna Stoddard, Allyssa Winiecke, Chiara Young

Westfield: Daniel McMurray, Trevor North

These students have been added to the full-time student dean's list for spring 2015:

Portland: Matthew Brower

Ripley: Vincent Shioleno



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web