Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

JCC honor fraternity inducts new members

March 31, 2016
Westfield Republican

Jamestown Community College's Phi Theta Kappa chapters held induction of new members recently.

Phi Theta Kappa, the national two-year college honor fraternity, has chapters on the Jamestown and Cattaraugus County campuses. A student must achieve at least a 3.50 grade point average to be considered for induction and must have two faculty recommendations.

Jamestown Campus inductees included: Mikayla Fuller, Michael Rensel, and Peter Williams, Ashville; Paige Bentham, Nickara Liddell, and Bryce Moyer, Bemus Point; Rhoada Smith and Alycia Willoughby, Cassadaga; Riley Brumagin, Cattaraugus; Allison Bartok and Cheyann Doud, Dewittville; Emily Brown, Kyle Taylor-Mcleggan, and Jacob Youngberg, Falconer; Felicia Rebmann, Forestville; Alec Ambrose, May-June Heckmyer, Olivia Pucciarelli, and Sarah Zinni, Fredonia; Nicole Paul, Morgan Scarpino, and Derek Vaughn, Frewsburg; Matthew Dunderdale, Gerry; Joshua Anderson, Cody Austin, Zachery Barnes, Kristen Capron, Chelsea Cotter, Gregory Cross, Amanda Feraldi, Dylan Glatz, Drake Johnson, Andrew Latona, Julia Lombardo, Jasmine Lord, Hannah Lorenc, Adam Phillips, Katelyn Plecker, Kameron Rizzo-Walker, and Andrew Ward, Jamestown; Alexandra Deponceau and Carter Windoft, Lakewood; Molly Woodarek, Little Valley; Hamish Antill, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia; Jacob Northrup and Renee Piechota, Olean; Evan Davis, Portland; Zachary Fisher, Derek Marsh, Christine McAllister, and Aliah Sample, Randolph; Courtney Aldrich, Scio; Todd Izen, Shaker Heights, OH; Rachel Moller and Shania Spicer, Russell, PA; Kelsey Orr, Silver Creek; Kari Macomb-Gustafson, Sinclairville; Adolf Zollinger, South Dayton; Leah Ratterman and Bryce Stedman, Springville; Nicole Ewer, Sugar Grove, PA; and Sydney Fafinski and Marissa Okerlund, Westfield.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web