Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Highest flyers

Top athletes of CLCS’ Class of 2016

July 27, 2016
Westfield Republican

Submitted photo

The top athletes in the Chautauqua Lake Central School Class of 2016 were honored in a school-wide awards assembly Shown are (seated, from left) Norm Becker Senior Sportsmanship Awards, Avery Webb and Andrew Akin; Paul Webb Senior Sportsmanship Awards, Katie Meadows and Rachael Fortney; (standing) principal Josh Liddell, who supervises athletics at CLCS; Senior Athletes of the Year, Jade Walsh and Carter Davidson; Senior Scholar Athletes of the Year, Benjamin Stahlsmith and Abby Andriaccio.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web